The March East II

24 06 2012

I bought a book.

So as I mentioned before, there is a crazy guy that works here on the same crazy third shift I do. Which, if you work third shift yes, you are crazy. There’s no getting around it. Accept it.

Anyways.

Crazy guy says to me, “Buy this book it’s awesome”.

20120624-035150.jpg

So I did. This guy has his Japanese down, just like my father. And that was the whole point remember? Getting to engage my family in conversation.

I’ve only just started but, Cthulu willing, I’ll be performing my weekly demonic rights in another language!

Performing ritual animal sacrifice is probably a lot more fulfilling in languages other then English. I haven’t asked my local witch yet but, come on, think about it.

Thiiiink.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

