Trouble at the Clarion Part II

17 06 2011

I just want to start of by saying I used “II” because I thought it would be classier then “2”.

Anyways, I have an update for the Clarion buisness. I tried going through their forms again this morning and ended up with the same old errors that I was getting yesterday so I got in touch with their webmaster and I am assured that it is being taken care of. So hopefully by the end of today I will be officially up on the Clarion site as a registered writer. And once again I find myself facing an upcoming deadline. Luckily, since I get the most work done when I have a time limit I’m hoping to hit that 60,000 word goal I’ve set. We’ll see.

-GFP

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

